LAST DAYS IN THE UK, AND OFF TO ASIA AGAIN !!!

Waiting for the cab on my way to The White Horse, Upton. I’m looking forward to my last UK gig of the season…mmmh i think i’m already smelling durian, nasi lemak and cretek….

MM UPTONHad a proper “Goodbye England” gig last night at The White Horse, Upton, cheered up by a warm audience in such a cozy village pub to make me want to be here for Xmas…!!! See you next spring! Now heading to my last wedding gig for this year and constantly checkingSkyscanner waiting for the right flight ticket to come up…!

IMG_0794

It’s always a big emotion to get to a hidden place in the English countryside, set up your gear while no one’s there yet, soundcheck in the sunshine looking at the trees and the blue sky, listening to the positive vibrations of reggae music filling up the air around you.
THANKS England and thanks to all the beautiful people who invite me to play at their most important day every summer…!

974519_441331702653571_1574331213_n

KUALA LUMPUR…I’M COMING !!! Managed to get a last minute ticket to KL, right on time to spend my birthday drinking Kopi Susu and eating Nasi Lemak!!! Can’t believe that the next week end i will be all sticky and sweating, walking down Jalan Alor looking for a table at Be Brothers…!

428725_428640783899431_1653382922_n

NEW CD’s ready to go to Italy !!! PummarolaSteady !!! Hard copies are available online @ http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/miserableman2

IMAG0443

I think i’ll manage to come back from this trip with the “Jessica King” song ready…I just need to sort out the endless verse possibilities and of course, edit a radio friendly version…!

1384089_10202346177839853_1654012494_n

I can’t think of a better way to spend my birthday, than playing a show at Ril’s Bar, as soon as i will get to Malaysia…! I”m gonna get myself a Nasi Lemak with 37 candles on top! SEE YOU THIS WEEKEND KL !!!

MM RILS 6 10 76 HORIZONTAL

Leave a Reply

